Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tara G

Tara G

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara G
"Always helpful and available!"
Profile photo of Pholona Pease

Pholona Pease

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pholona Pease
"James Tanner is a very customer focused agent who is always looking out for his customers' best interests. His staff is very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Collins Cheruyot

Collins Cheruyot

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Collins Cheruyot
"Good"
Profile photo of Gordan Samide

Gordan Samide

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gordan Samide
"Never had a problem. Treats customer like family."
Profile photo of RICHARD CARR

RICHARD CARR

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RICHARD CARR
"Relieable team,always willing to assist, professional staff,caring..will recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Eddie Williams

Eddie Williams

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Williams
"Great insurance agent, no nonsense, answer any concerns very clear, knowledgeable about State Farm, main thing, you do not feel pressured, best this i have done switching insurance company, save money and received the same coverage that i was paying over $300.00, call and talk to State Farm, can't hurt if you want great insurance at a outstanding rate."
Profile photo of Radu Raileanu

Radu Raileanu

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Radu Raileanu
"Awesome and knowledgeable staff. James is the best."
Profile photo of Brandon Peake

Brandon Peake

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Peake
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Today is a great day to be Amazing

Today is a great day to be Amazing

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Today is a great day to be Amazing
"Trust worthy"
Profile photo of Aliyah McKenzie (Lily)

Aliyah McKenzie (Lily)

February 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Aliyah McKenzie (Lily)
"They barely answered the phone every time I understand once in a while . I have to constantly go to their office to actually get someone."
Profile photo of Beryl Anne Adangwa

Beryl Anne Adangwa

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beryl Anne Adangwa
"Great agent. He cares about his customers"
Profile photo of Paris Brown

Paris Brown

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paris Brown
"Been my agent for a long time. Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of Jannise Brown

Jannise Brown

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jannise Brown
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of A. B.

A. B.

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by A. B.
"Thanks for all your services Mr. Tanner and crew at the Clemson location. Always a pleasure to give money to a great operation that's ran correctly. My premium went down $4.00. Now to those of a few may not sound like alot of loot, but I have left money so I can buy me a nice sized burger for lunch, w/ cheese. The last place I had, had me eating Sardines and pork n beans for lunch (LOL.) Be prosperous and blessed. Dwayne Bradshaw your client for life"
Profile photo of Lynnann Hellwig

Lynnann Hellwig

November 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnann Hellwig
"Great staff! Knowledgeable, freindly and very helpful! Been a State Farm customer for over 30 years."