Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Tanner

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Tanner

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Collins Cheruyot

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Gordan Samide

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never had a problem. Treats customer like family."

RICHARD CARR

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Relieable team,always willing to assist, professional staff,caring..will recommend to friends and family"

Eddie Williams

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent, no nonsense, answer any concerns very clear, knowledgeable about State Farm, main thing, you do not feel pressured, best this i have done switching insurance company, save money and received the same coverage that i was paying over $300.00, call and talk to State Farm, can't hurt if you want great insurance at a outstanding rate."

Radu Raileanu

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome and knowledgeable staff. James is the best."

Brandon Peake

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Today is a great day to be Amazing

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trust worthy"

Aliyah McKenzie (Lily)

February 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"They barely answered the phone every time I understand once in a while . I have to constantly go to their office to actually get someone."

Beryl Anne Adangwa

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent. He cares about his customers"

Paris Brown

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been my agent for a long time. Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere."

Jannise Brown

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Wayne B

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all your services Mr. Tanner and crew at the Clemson location. Always a pleasure to give money to a great operation that's ran correctly. My premium went down $4.00. Now to those of a few may not sound like alot of loot, but I have left money so I can buy me a nice sized burger for lunch, w/ cheese. The last place I had, had me eating Sardines and pork n beans for lunch (LOL.) Be prosperous and blessed. Dwayne Bradshaw your client for life"

Lynnann Hellwig

November 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Knowledgeable, freindly and very helpful! Been a State Farm customer for over 30 years."